Site logo Get your own franchise
Al Novas
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and President
Daren Hawthorne
President, Restaurants
Haywood Hawthorne
President, Retail
Lorna Hawthorne
Chief Human Resources Officer
Lorraine Morrison
Chief Administrative Officer
Kareen Murray
Chief Financial Officer
Steve Ament
Vice President, Franchise Operations
Leroy Hawthorne
Vice President, Bakery Operations
Garnet Morrison
Vice President, Patty Operations
Chris Hylton
Director of Quality Control/R&D
Omar Hawthorne
Director of Franchise Development & Community Affairs
Steven Clarke
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Herma Hawthorne
Director, Compliance & Corporate Affairs
Gk Location
home | menu | about us | locations | contact us | franchise opportunity
Copyright © (2019) Golden Krust Franchising, Inc. All rights reserved.